NZRPA NZRPA

Player Business Directory

croppedIMG_7799.jpgPhoto: Players enjoy a business breakfast together.

If you would like to support players, past and present in their businesses please feel free to contact them directly.  To be added to this list please email your details to mark.ranby@nzrpa.co.nz supplying the relevant information. Businesses are listed alphabetically in their categories and then from North to South.

Disclaimer: We have no affiliation to any of these businesses and ecourage you to do your own indpendant due diligence when using any product or services. 


Building & Supplies & Services

Eugene Morgan
Business Name:  Wellington Granite Limited
Region Serviced -Wellington, Manawatu,Wairarapa,Kapiti,Nelson 
Website: www.wellingtongranite.co.nz
Email: eugene@wellingtongranite.co.nz
Mobile: 021384383
Social Media handles: 
www.facebook.com/WellingtonGraniteLtd
Instagram: @wellingtongranite

Richard Turner
Business Name: Jennian Homes Rodney Ltd
Region: Rodney (North of Auckland)
Website: https://jennian.co.nz/franchises/jennian-homes-rodney/
Email: Richard.turner@jennian.co.nz
Mobile: 021 332233
Social media: Instagram @PODTurner www.facebook.com/jennianrodney

Ron Cribb
Business Name: Metro Performance Glass
Region: Nationwide
Website: www.metroglass.co.nz
Email: ron.cribb@metroglass.co.nz
Mobile: 027 531 0153


Chemical 

Mitchell Graham
Cleaning chemical and sanitizer wholesaler
Business name: Worchem
Region: Nationwide
Website: www.worchem.co.nz
Email: mitchell@worchem.co.nz
Mobile: 0276352103


Equine

Hayden Scown
Animal health and wellbeing products
Business name: Fiber Fresh
Region: Reporoa & Cambridge
Website: www.fiber-fresh.com
Email: hayden.scown@fiber-fresh.com
Mobile: 0273012409
Social media: Instagram @fiberfreshequine

 

Financial

John Blaikie
Investment advisor and share broker
Business name: Craigs Investment Partners
Region: Otago
Website: www.craigsip.com
Email: john.blaikie@craigsip.com
Mobile: 021 043 0770

Isa Nacewa
Financial Service Provider
Business name: Money Empire
Region: NZ wide
Website: https://moneyempire.co.nz/
Email: isa@moneyempire.co.nz
Mobile: 021581023
Social media: www.instagram.com/moneyempirenz/ @MoneyEmpireNZ on Facebook 

Bernie Upton
Business Name:  The Home Loan Shop
Region:  Wellington
Website: www.homeloanshop.co.nz
Email:  bernie@homeloanshop.co.nz
Mobile: 021 737 742


Food & Beverage

 

Riki Hoeata

Business Name: Craft Breakfast

Region: New Zealand (Nation-Wide Delivery)

Website: www.craftbreakfast.co.nz

Email: hello@craftbreakfast.co.nz

Mobile: 027 3203676

Social Media Instagram: @craft.breakfast

Facebook: @craft.breakfast

 

 

Business Name: Craft Smoothie

Region: New Zealand (Nation-Wide Delivery)

Website: www.craftsmoothie.co.nz

Email: hello@craftsmoothie.co.nz

Mobile: 027 3203676

Social Media Instagam: @craft_smoothie

Facebook: @craftsmoothie

 

 

Graphic Artist  

 

Paul Martin
Riverstone Design Studio

Region: Waikato

website.wwriverstonedesignstudio.co.nz

website: www.riverstonedesignstudio.co.nz
Email: paul.martin@xtra.co.nz
Mobile 0274773441

 

 

Gyms

Brendon Leonard
Business Name: Snap Fitness Hamilton East & Fitstop New Plymouth
Region: Hamilton & New Plymouth
Website: www.snapfitness.com/nz/gyms/hamilton-east/
Email: brendonleonard@gmail.com
Mobile: 027 203 3036
Social Media: http://www.facebook.com/snap.snaphamiltoneast

Ryan Tongia
Business Name: F45 Hastings
Region: Hastings
Website: https://f45training.co.nz/hastingsnz/home
Email: hastingsnz@f45training.co.nz
Mobile: 0223762137
Social Media: @ryantongia

 
Insurance / Contingency Funding

Charles Baxter
Business Name: Financial Independence

Region: New Zealand
Website: www.financialindependence.co.nz
Email: Charles@youradviser.co.nz
Mobile: 0274167160
Social Media handles: linkedin Charles Baxter

Glen Marsh
Business Name: drisk Ltd
Region: Auckland / Nationwide
Website: www.drisk.net.nz 
Email: glen@drisk.net.nz
Mobile: 0211 386 914
Social Media:

Plants

Ben Meyer
Business Name: Concept Botanica – Plant Supply Specialists (Plant Wholesaler)
Region: Auckland, Waikato, Bay of Plenty
Website: http://www.concept-botanica.co.nz/
Email: ben@concept-botanica.co.nz
Mobile: 021934121
Social Media: https://m.facebook.com/conceptbotanica.co.nz


Real Estate
(listed from North to South)

Craig De Goldi (Northland)
Business name: Puriri Property Group
Website: www.bayleys.co.nz/franchises/mackys-real-estate-ltd/bay-of-islands/agents/6874/craig-de-goldi
Email: craig.degoldi@bayleys.co.nz
Mobile: 0272877544
Social media: www.facebook.com/CraigDeGoldiBayleysRealEstate

Hamish Paterson (Auckland)
Business name: Property Empire
Website: https://propertyempire.co.nz
Email: hamish@propertyempire.co.nz
Mobile:0211007259 
Social media: Instagram @propertyempirenz

Dean Budd (Auckland)
Commercial real estate broker
Business name: Bayleys Auckland
Website: www.bayleys.co.nz
Email: dean.budd@bayleys.co.nz
Mobile: 022 534 9724

Tony Marsh (Auckland/Pukekohe)
Business name: Colliers Commercial Property
Website: www.colliers.co.nz
Email: tony.marsh@colliers.com
Mobile: 0211412072

Matt Clutterbuck (Bay of Plenty)
Business name: Bayleys Real Estate
Website: www.bayleys.co.nz/
Email: matt.clutterbuck@bayleys.co.nz
Mobile: 021304363
Social media: www.facebook.com/bayleys
www.linkedin.com/company/72571/
Instagram @bayleysnz/

Joe Snee (Hawkes Bay/Gisborne)
Business name: Property Brokers Hawkes Bay
Website: www.propertybrokers.co.nz/regions/hawkes-bay/
Email: joe.snee@pb.co.nz
Mobile: 021891684
Social media: Facebook: Property Brokers Hawke’s Bay & Property Brokers Gisborne

Luke Mahoney (Wellington)
Business name: Ray White
Website: https://raywhite.co.nz/luke-mahoney/136876/
Email: luke.mahoney@raywhite.com
Mobile: 022 493 3711
www.linkedin.com/in/luke-mahoney/
Instagram: @luke_mahoney_raywhite

Clark Mcleod (Ashburton)
Business name: McLeod Real Estate
Website: www.mcleodre.co.nz
Email: clark@mcleodre.co.nz
Mobile: 0274322194
Social media: Instagram @mcleodrealestateashburton                
www.facebook.com/mcleodrealestateashburton

Adam Whitelock (Canterbury)
Business name: Bayleys Rural Real Estate Canterbury
Website: www.bayleys.co.nz/adam-whitelock
Email: adam.whitelock@bayleys.co.nz
Mobile: 0274083424
Social media: www.linkedin.com/in/adam-whitelock-97931b142/
www.facebook.com/adamwhitelockbayleys/

Casey Laulau
Business name: Ray White
Website:https://rwbishopdale.co.nz/
Email:casey.laulala@raywhite.com
Mobile: 0225809115
Social media: https://www.facebook.com/caseylaulalaraywhite

Michael Stewart - (Christchurch)
Business name: Ray White Real Estate
Website: https://raywhite.co.nz/michael-stewart/124755/
Email: michael.stewart@raywhite.com
Mobile: 0211 444 943
Social media: www.facebook.com/michaelstewartrealestate